Current Contacts

Please contact the appropriate person below depending on the nature of your query.

All of the contact people listed below are volunteers on the WSPC committee.

President Kirsten Newman
Secretary Mary O'Keeffe
Treasurer Ed Letifov
Childbirth Education Convenor Sarah Barnaby
Childbirth Enrollment Clare Short
Volunteer Coordinator Ellen Moses
Newsletter Editor Kate Olsen
ParentEd Convernor Megan Williams
ParentEd Enrollment Ed Letifov
Membership Alice Parker
Website Ed Letifov
All Other Queries Wellington South Parents Centre
Post Address PO Box 14-378
Website Terms and Conditions